Total Pageviews

Monday, December 26, 2016

Jazz Mine Irish Jazz Ladies Special Monday 26th. December from 3 to 5PM on 103.2 Dublin City FM

Play list Jazz Mine No. 80 Irish Jazz Ladies Special Mon. 26th. December 2016 from 3 to 5PM on 103.2 Dublin City FM



LISTEN BACK LINK :

https://www.mixcloud.com/seanbrophy79/jazz-mine-no-80-irish-jazz-ladies-2-hour-special-mon-31st-october-2016-dublincityfmie/

1. It's All Right With Me ( 5.06 ) - Aoife Doyle - CD This Time The Dream's On Me aoifedoyle.com/
IRISH ARTIST - 2013 RELEASE



2. I'm Old Fashioned ( 5.12 ) - Christine Tobin / Micheal Gibbs / BBC Big Band - Live West Yorks Playhouse Leeds PROMO
IRISH ARTIST



3. They Can't Take That Away From Me ( 3.04 ) - Carol Ann Flanagan - CD Jazz Moods
IRISH ARTIST





4. Blue Gas Flame ( 3.38 ) - Colette Cassidy & Nigel Clark - CD Confetti Falling In The Rain jazzguitaristnigelclark.com/
IRISH ARTIST - ALBUM TO BE RELEASED SOON




DOUBLE SHOT - EDEL MEADE

5. God Bless The Child ( 4.39 ) - Edel Meade with Dick Farrelly - PROMO
IRISH ARTIST

6. You Go To My Head ( 4.26 ) - Edel Meade / Scott Flanigan / Dave Redmond / Linley Hamilton - PROMO
IRISH ARTIST




7. Blue Light Boogie ( 4.51 ) - Mary Coughlan - CD Red Blues marycoughlanmusic.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2002 RELEASE



8. Detour Ahead ( 3.38 ) - Clare Horgan - CD The Stolen Child clarehorgan.com
IRISH ARTIST - 1992 RELEASE

9. Amhran Na Leabhar - Clare Horgan - CD The Stolen Child clarehorgan.com
IRISH ARTIST - 1992 RELEASE





10. One For My Baby ( 5.59 ) - Truly Divine & Josh Johnson - CD Close Your Eyes mistrulydivine.com Shandon Records
IRISH ARTIST - 2016 RELEASE





11. Inselberg ( 2.24 ) - Dorothy Murphy - CD Calling dorothymurphy.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2007 RELEASE

12. Go Now ( 5.00 ) - Zrazy - CD The Art Of Happy Accidents zrazy.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2015 RELEASE





13. The Shadow Of Your Smile ( 2.56 ) - Geraldine Mangan - CD Favourite Songs Collection
IRISH ARTIST

14. You Broke The Magic ( 2.43 ) - Julie Feeney - CD 13 Songs juliefeeney.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2005 RELEASE





15. Eleanor A Run ( 5.58 ) - Francesco Turrisi / Roisin Elsafty - CD Grigio diatribe.ie
IRISH ARTIST - 2013 RELEASE

16. In Case You Forget ( 5.50 ) - Fuzzy Logic Ensemble featuring Sue Rynhart on vocals - CD New Hat suerynhart.com rynhart.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2005 RELEASE





17. Kamikaze ( 4.12 ) - Riona Sally Hartman - EP Sea Legs rionasallyhartman.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2009 RELEASE





18. La Vie En Rose ( 2.52 ) - Karen Egan - CD Very Very karenegan.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2006 RELEASE





19. The Fisherman ( 4.58 ) - Christine Tobin - CD Sailing To Byzantium christine-tobin.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2012 RELEASE

20. Lovers & Losers ( 2.36 ) - Emilie Conway - CD Dear World emilieconway.ie
IRISH ARTIST - 2016 RELEASE





21. Una Notta A Napioli ( 3.36 ) - Liza Hingerty - CD Meanwater Blues
IRISH ARTIST - 2014 RELEASE

22. Tir Na nOg ( Over The Rainbow ) ( 4.09 ) - Hilary Bow - CD Sean Nova Bossa Nova As Gaeilge bowrecords.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2005 RELEASE

23. The Way You Look Tonight ( 4.56 ) - Grainne Brookfield - CD Close Your Eyes grainnebrookfield.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2005 RELEASE




24. Feeling Good ( 3.21 ) - Colette Henry - CD You Stole My Heart
IRISH ARTIST - 2010 RELEASE

25. Tainted Love ( 2.46 ) - Imelda May - CD Mayhem imeldamay.com Decca Records
IRISH ARTIST - 2010 RELEASE





26. Orphelia ( 2.47 ) - Aoife Doyle - CD This Time The Dream's On Me aoifedoyle.com/
IRISH ARTIST - 2013 RELEASE

No comments:

Post a Comment